



Participating Delegations Berlin Agriculture Ministers' Conference 2022 28th January 2022

Argentina Georgia Poland

Australia Germany Republic of Armenia
Azerbaijan Hungary Republic of Mauritius
Bangladesh Indonesia Republic of Moldova

BangladeshIndonesiaRepublic of MoldovaBarbadosIrelandRomaniaBelgium (Flanders)JapanRussian FederationBhutanJordanSaudi Arabia

Bulgaria Kazakhstan Seychelles
Kingdom of Bahrain Slovakia

Slovakia Canada Kosovo* Slovenia Chile Kyrgyz Republic Somalia Croatia Lao PDR South Africa Cuba Latvia South Sudan Cyprus Lithuania Switzerland

Czech Republic Luxembourg Thailand
Denmark Madagascar The Netherlands
Ecuador Malta Ukraine

EgyptNamibiaUnited Arab EmiratesEl SalvadorNepalUnited KingdomEritreaNew ZealandUruguayEstoniaNicaraguaUSA

Estonia Nicaragua USA
Finland Norway Zambia
Oman
France Philippings

Philippines

International Organisations

CFS CGIAR European Commission FAO Global Soil Partnership (GSP)

IFAD

OECD OIE UNCCD World Bank Group WTO

